March Forward

March Forward - 2011 (Duration 24 mins 1 sec)

1. Hey Ya! (2:34)

2. Slide (2:45)

3. Crosses (3:41)

4. Give In To Me (3:28)

5. The Professor (3:55)

6. Boatman (3:55)

7. Runaway  (3:43)

Recorded at Earth Terminal Studios, Odiham

All songs are covers/interpretations

All guitar played by James Parkin, except track 7 Runaway, which includes additional guitar performed by Andrew Breeds

When you download an an album or multiple songs you will get it as a .zip file and  will need a zip extractor program to open it.

© 2017 by James Parkin

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud Clean
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now