top of page

Coopers Lane

Coopers Lane - 2015 (Duration 25 mins 24 secs)

1. Society (3:25)

2. Amsterdam (feat Eleanor Richards) (4:25)

3. First Fires (4:08)

4. Favourite Wicked Game (feat Eleanor Richards) (4:19)

5. One Nerve (4:17)

6. Say Something (feat Eleanor Richards) (3:!2)

7. Jesus Jesus (3:38)

Recorded at Charborough Media, Ascot.

All songs are cover versions/interpretations.

All guitar played by James Parkin

When you download an an album or multiple songs you will get it as a .zip file and  will need a zip extractor program to open it.

bottom of page